CVC Staff

Tim Molepske  Scout Executive Tim.Molepske@scouting.org 
Joe Carlson Assistant Scout Executive jocarlso@bsamail.org
Joe Larson Senior District Executive, Clear Water District joslarso@bsamail.org
Matthew Janeway District Executive, Blue Hills District Matthew.Janeway@scouting.org
Matt Dienger Senior District Executive, Timber Rivers District mdienger@bsamail.org
Sydney Wolfe Exploring Executive sydney.wolfe@lflmail.org
Andrea Blaeser Development Director ablaeser@bsamail.org
Pam Schumacher Office Manager/Accounting Specialist pschumac@bsamail.org
Terri Jay Scout Shop Manager terjay@bsamail.org
Deb Mellor Fundraising Clerk demellor@bsamail.org
Catherine Keys Registration Services cakeys@bsamail.org
Tracie Dallas Desktop Publisher/Webmaster tdallas@bsamail.org
Mike Peterson Camp Ranger, L.E. Phillips Scout Reservation mipeters@bsamail.org
Eric Muench Properties Director eric.muench@scouting.org